Email Address: angela@chateaucaillac.com

Telephone Number: +44 (0)7967 499083

Château Caillac

Luxury holiday rental & home of

Tandems & Turrets


Lu


Home


Rooms

Gardens

Gallery

Contact

Tandem & Turrets Cycling Holidays

Local Area

Activities

Activities Bedrooms Riverside Chateau tandem Holiday Chateau Caillac Home gardens riverside chateau local area Pictures of the Chateau contact us

Whole Château Holiday Rental

prices & availability Drone  Videosos Chateau Caillac Video.mp4 Mail: angela@chateaucaillac.com

Tandems & Turrets

Luxury Tandem Holidays Made For Two - Availability & Prices



Copyright Château Caillac 2018


Château Caillac

Fongrave

Lot et Garonne

47260

France

   See it, Love it, Book it.

contact us

Tandeming in france | tandem holidays in france | french tandem holidays | couple tandem holidays | escorted tandem rides in france | guided tandem rides| activity holidays france | ebikes | electric assist bikes | electric bikes | electric tandems| Ch4 escape to the chateau DIY| ETTCDIY|

cycling uk logo

Available

Booked

Unavailable

Provisional

tandem 3

TERMS & CONDITIONS

TANDEM & TURRETS HOLIDAYS

Tandem & Turrets Terms and Conditions 2019.pdf

2019 Dates

We are fully booked for 2019

—-------

2020 Dates

7 Night Holidays 1450 Euros per person min two persons in a double or twin en-suite bedroom

Sat 2nd May to Sat 9th May

Sat 23rd May to Sat 30th May

Sat 12th Sept to Sat 19th Sept

4 Night Holiday 1000 Euros per person min two persons in a double or twin en-suite bedroom

Tues 12th May Sat 16th May

Tues 2nd June to Sat 6th June

Tues 22nd Sept to Sat 26th Sept

Tues 29th Sept to Sat 3rd Oct